Join Now

Technical Committee

Carbon conversion

The members of the Carbon Conversion Technical Committee are experts from industry, research institutions and public authorities. They represent all competences necessary in the process chain, including the customer side.

Prof. Dr. Frank Behrendt


Berlin University of Technology, Institute for Energy Technology, Berlin

Your Contact to the DGMK Office

Dr. Gesa Netzeband

Head of the Conversion of Carbon Carriers Department

Ines Musekamp